Oversight

Oversight, it’s what I’ve been for all my life. Oversight, it’s all I think about at night. When I’m alone with my own thoughts I can’t help but feel so fucked up over everything that happened in the past. There’s nothing I can say to share the way I know this is the end, but I’m not gonna force myself to stay. I’ve been stuck with my own thoughts, without a friend, I gave them up because I just couldn’t take it any more. No one ever thinks of me and wonders how I’m gonna be or how I managed to achieve a single thing despite my lack of will to live inside a world where nothing ever matters anyways.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/oversight/

Leave a Reply

