Successful

Success is as relative as everything else in life, some rich in money, and some rich in wisdom from experiencing life. I personally find myself rich in pain, rich in misery, torture in my brain. The pain is never ending, so how do I succeed in a world where our government decides how to treat my pain? I’ll never hold a normal job, never able to provide a single thing for myself or daughter, relying on someone else. If only I could make you see that everything is make believe, and nothing is quite what it seems, but it seems I’ll never find relief, I’m doomed to roam the earth in vain.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/successful/

Leave a Reply

